Brass Balls Bikernet IronWorks Contest Winner

Dennis Murray Takes the Gold

The Brass Balls Bobbers / Tauer Machine / IronWorks / Bikernet Winner

Dennis Murray Takes the Gold
How many contests have you entered, and once you’ve submitted your entry it—along with thousands of others—ends up on the dark side of the moon? You never find out who won the contest (although you certainly know that it wasn’t you!), so you might even suspect that you’ve been had.

Well, those rules don’t apply here, and we’re pleased to announce that Dennis Murray of Oro Valley, Arizona, is the winner of last year’s Bikernet/IronWorks/BBB Giveaway Bike.

Associate sponsors included: Tauer Machine, W8LESS Technologies, Trailer In a Bag, Gatorz, Carl’s Speed Shop, Torian Leathers, Metzeler Tires, Todd’s Cycle, Amsoil, Battery Tender, Art of the Chopper, Saddlemen Seats, D&D Exhaust, Baker Drivetrain, Hawg Halters, Crazy Horse, Biker Pros, and

So how can you win the 2010 bike? Simple: when you subscribe to or renew your IronWorks subscription you’re automatically entered. Then sit back, enjoy the read, and wait for our announcement early next year. And we promise we’ll let everybody know who the winner is! Get the details at BRASS BALLS

HomeAbout UsPress and EventsTech PageContact UsDealersPress and EventsPress and Events